Time	Team	Wednesday 10th July 2024 - Preston GC		Team	Wednesday 10th July 2024 - Preston GC	
08:20						
08:30	1	Peter G Jolleys	20.7 Penwortham	4	Lewys Staple	3.8 Coed-Y-Mwstwr
	1	lan Baker	22.2 Penwortham	4	Michael Wilson	16.4 Bransford
08:40	1	David Richardson	18.0 Penwortham	4	Andrew Dunne	20.0 Coed-Y-Mwstwr
	1	Keith N McQueen	23.1 Penwortham	4	Adam Curtain	9.9 Pennard
08:50	2	Paul Nightingale	8.5 Towneley	3	Malcolm Burgess	9.4 Sherfield Oaks
	2	Peter Boddie	15.8 Clitheroe	3	Paul Taylor	20.0 Sherfield Oaks
09:00	2	Scott Greaves	10.9 Rishton	3	Stuart Wallace	13.0 Sherfield Oaks
	2	Mark Jones	16.3 Mytton Fold	3	Tony Burgess	16.1 Sherfield Oaks
09:10	5	Christopher Vose	15.8 Penwortham	8	Chris Griffiths	14.6 Llantrisant & Pontyclun
	5	Stephen Vose	9.0 Penwortham	8	Lindsay Harris	6.6 Coed-Y-Mwstwr
09:20	5	Dave Hopkins	12.3 Penwortham	8	Ed Wallace	12.7 CLG Club (Spain)
	5	John McCann	14.4 Dunham Forrest	8	Rob Wallace	8.8 Coed-Y-Mwstwr
09:30	6	Neil Moore	10.7 Barnard Castle	7	Neil Gardner	11.6 Pleasington
	6	lan Graham	9.5 Barnard Castle	7	Nick Wright	6.1 Pleasington
09:40	6	Phil Graham	-0.5 Morpeth	7	Rick Fairclough	10.9 Pleasington
	6	Russell Perkins	12.8 Barnard Castle	7	Paul Dietz	8.0 Pleasington
09:50	9	Michael Higginson	13.7 Pleasington	12	Ian Andrews	13.5 Hayling
	9	Andrew Child	15.3 Pleasington	12	David Jackson	12.6 Hayling
10:00	9	Rob Allen	11.0 Pleasington	12	Andy Jackson	13.8 Hayling
	9	Mark Lomas	4.7 Pleasington	12	Richard Killon	18.3 Hayling
10:10	10	Sean Boga-Lake	3.2 Coed-Y-Mwstwr	11	Steve Bent	4.3 The Shropshire
	10	Nick Thomas	14.4 Coed-Y-Mwstwr	11	Lee Steadman	12.4 The Shropshire
10:20	10	Huw Martinson	4.2 Coed-Y-Mwstwr	11	John Martin	18.3 The Shropshire
	10	Morgan Luke	2.7 Coed-Y-Mwstwr	11	Carl Williams	8.6 The Shropshire
10:30	13	Andrew Buxton	13.9 Pleasington	16	Leighton Glaves	12.6 Bondhay
	13	Martin Kay	8.3 Pleasington	16	John Waller	13.0 Barlborough
10:40	13	Carl Skerritt	9.9 Pleasington	16	Dale Delaney	8.2 Worksop
	13	Andrew Whittle	14.6 Pleasington	16	Richard Holland	8.1 Worksop
10:50	14	Simon Lake	10.3 Coed-Y-Mwstwr	15	William Weingart	15.4 Gathurst
	14	Ryan Day	9.4 Coed-Y-Mwstwr	15	Wallace Gracie	11.9 Pleasington
11:00	14	Anthony James	11.9 Coed-Y-Mwstwr	15	Phil Duggan	22.0 Gathurst
	14	Elliott Williams	4.9 Coed-Y-Mwstwr	15	William Rhead	13.4 Hindley Hall
11:10	17	Philip Stride	11.0 Hayling	20	Andrew Hardman	14.0 Burnley
	17	Angus Prentice	6.6 Hayling	20	Peter Seavers	16.8 Whalley
11:20	17	lan Allison	11.6 Hayling	20	Chris Davies	24.7 Whalley
44.00	17	Phil Tusler	18.9 Hayling	20	Chris Blackadder	13.7 Whalley
11:30	18	Allan Knott	16.7 St Annes Old Links	19	Phillip Adcock	7.5 Cosby
	18	Andy Wylie	12.5 St Annes Old Links	19	Simon Horton	11.5 Atherstone
11:40	18	Colin Gould	9.2 St Annes Old Links	19	Adrian Penrose	12.0 Atherstone
	18	Dave Cameron	9.3 St Annes Old Links	19	Steve Coates	6.0 Cosby
11:50	21	David Lefley	17.8 Prestatyn	24	Thomas Sparling	16.3 Normanton
	21	Roy Hursey	21.0 North Wales	24	Sam Marsh	2.6 Darrington
12:00	21	Mike Lefley	28.8 Prestatyn	24	Will McNally	10.2 Normanton
46.15	21	Richard Habgood	13.4 North Wales	24	Lawrence McNally	11.4 Normanton
12:10	22	Dean Mountain	6.3 Darrington	23	Kevin McCarthy	6.4 Huyton and Prescot
	22	Simon Dodgson	11.9 Darrington	23	Billy Duffy	9.5 Huyton and Prescot
12:20	22	Des Lawson	4.0 Darrington	23	Paul Goodman	-1.1 Huyton and Prescot
	22	Joel Marsh	4.9 Darrington	23	Joseph Hughes	9.1 Huyton and Prescot
12:30	25	Keith McManus	6.1 Barnard Castle	28	Nick Miller	21.5 Lingdale
	25	Colin Perry	12.0 Allendale	28	Adie Hoff	15.5 Lingdale

Time	Team	Wednesday 10th July 2024 - Preston GC		Team	Wednesday 10th July 2024 - Preston GC		
12:40	25	Andy Simpson	15.4 Barnard Castle	28	Tom O'Neil	11.8 Lingdale	
	25	Peter Robson	18.0 Barnard Castle	28	Harry Huddart	5.0 Lingdale	
12:50	26	Raymond Porter	17.2 Rossendale	27	Anthony Morgan	8.7 Huyton and Prescot	
	26	Carl Barrett	5.3 Springfield Park	27	Gary O'Grady	5.8 Huyton and Prescot	
13:00	26	Gary Swindells	17.1 Castlereagh	27	Joey Barton	4.4 Huyton and Prescot	
	26	Eamon Sale	18.9 Bury	27	Drew Barton	0.5 Huyton and Prescot	
13:10	29	Paul Briscoe	19.2 Penwortham Capt	29	Ed Crewdson	20.1 Preston Capt	
	29	Tony Fensom	14.8 SAOL Vice Capt	29	lan Deuchars	9.6 Fairhaven Capt	
13:20	30	Jon White	10.8 Eaglescliffe	33	Stephen Hibbitt	6.8 Boldon	
	30	Tim Abercrombie	8.0 Eaglescliffe	33	David Brown	10.3 Boldon	
13:30	30	Steve Price	11.9 Eaglescliffe	33	Patrick Hilton	11.2 Boldon	
	30	Peter Kirby	9.5 Eaglescliffe	33	Lee Rump	10.0 Houghton-le-Spring	
13:40	31	Kevin Atkinson	5.7 Eaglescliffe	32	Eliot Goss	14.1 Ellesmere	
	31	Paul Davey	12.0 Eaglescliffe	32	Andrew Brown	19.1 Ellesmere	
13:50	31	Paul Colley	22.7 Eaglescliffe	32	John Simmons	3.7 Hart Common	
	31	Graham Cotts	13.8 Eaglescliffe	32	Jason Haye	13.1 Ellesmere	
14:00	34	Terence Ditchburn	12.3 Barnard Castle	37	Stephen Plimmer	10.2 Market Drayton	
	34	Colion Farlow	19.5 Close House	37	John Gillespie	12.3 Market Drayton	
14:10	34	Alan Coulthard	11.3 Brancepeth Castle	37	Gordy Martin	11.8 Market Drayton	
	34	David Threadgill	11.4 Headlam Hall	37	Will Arthur	15.7 Shrewsbury	
14:20	35	Neil Ward	11.7 Market Drayton	36	Jeff Hart	19.1 Staining Lodge	
	35	Andy Grace	12.7 Market Drayton	36	Colin Welsby	11.7 Poulton-le-Fylde	
14:30	35	Pete Yelland	6.3 Market Drayton	36	Ray Thompson	6.7 Poulton-le-Fylde	
	35	Gav Edwards	21.6 Market Drayton	36	Stuart Cunliffe	8.6 Poulton-le-Fylde	
14:40	38	Mike Parkin	4.1 Preston	41	David Harrison	12.8 Hesketh	
	38	Tony Reynolds	17.3 Preston	41	Steve Woods	13.8 Hesketh	
14:50	38	Oliver Barker	3.9 Preston	41	Liam Whitehouse	1.4 St Annes Old Links	
	38	Tim Williamson	18.0 Preston	41	John Docherty	13.7 Penwortham	
15:00	39	Luke Aikenhead	5.1 Ashton on Mersey	40	Paul Burton	5.7 Sedburgh	
	39	Lee Nicholson	8.7 Dunham Forrest	40	Graham Sowerby	7.9 Kirkby Lonsdale	
15:10	39	Tony Lowe	16.7 Sale	40	Peter Green	14.8 Kirkby Lonsdale	
	39	John Aikenhead	10.1 Ashton on Mersey	40	Ed Waller	5.5 Kirkby Lonsdale	
15:20			,			,	
15:30				1 🗀			
15:40				1			
15:50							